News and Events

Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY - John Ray & Sons has...
Posted on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – John Ray & Sons is offering Adirondack Phantoms fans a chance to ride the Zamboni, wrapped to...
Posted on Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – John Ray & Sons' President Ken Ray presented a check in the amount of $14,747.37 to the...
Posted on Monday, August 31, 2009 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – Watch for The John Ray & Sons Pink Truck throughout September and you might win a gas...
Posted on Monday, June 29, 2009 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – John Ray & Sons has introduced a new propane tank exchange program entitled, “Get the Full 18,”...
Posted on Monday, June 15, 2009 at 12:00 AM
From Senator Roy McDonald: Saratoga County Groundbreakinghttp://blog.timesunion.com/mcdonald/89/89/
Posted on Friday, June 12, 2009 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY.-- John Ray & Sons today broke ground for a new Saratoga County bulk fuel terminal located on 2.25...
Posted on Monday, October 13, 2008 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – At its October 12 meeting, the Rensselaer County Legislature adopted a resolution honoring John Ray & Sons...
Posted on Thursday, October 2, 2008 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – John Ray & Sons has introduced a new truck into its fleet. But rather than sporting the...
Posted on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 12:00 AM
TROY, NY – John Ray & Sons, one of the Capital District's oldest fuel suppliers, now offers propane gas services...